PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana: The 13th installment will be released soon. Follow the steps to verify the name on the payee list.

PM Kisan Yojana 13th installment: The central government will soon launch the 13th installment of Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s flagship plan, Prime Minister Kisan Yojana. Under this scheme, income support of Rs 6,000 a year is provided in three equal installments to all land-owning farming families. The fund is transferred directly to the bank accounts of the beneficiaries.

This Central Sector scheme had come into operation since December 1, 2018.

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana: eKYC
It is worth noting that the government has made it mandatory for all recipients to complete the eKYC.

“eKYC is MANDATORY for PMKISAN registered farmers. OTP-based eKYC is available on PMKISAN Portal or nearest CSC centers can be contacted for biometric-based eKYC,” according to the program’s official website.

Recently, Bihar Government Department of Agriculture also announced that e-KYC verification must be done mandatorily before the upcoming 13th installment. Beneficiaries of the state’s PM Kisan scheme must complete their e-KYC verification by January 28, 2023.

Also Read: Online EPFO ​​Book Balance Check, SMS Number: Here’s Your Step-by-Step Guide

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana: 12th installment
So far, 12 PM Kisan Yojana quotas have been released for registered farmers. The latest installment of Rs 2000 was directly transferred to over Rs 11 crore on 17th October 2022.

The money was transferred in a two-day event ‘PM Kisan Samman Sammelan 2022’ which was held at the Pusa campus in New Delhi.

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana: Steps to Verify Beneficiary List
To verify the name on the list, recipients must follow the steps below:
Step 1: Visit the official website of PM Kisan Yojana – https://pmkisan.gov.in.
Step 2: Look for the ‘Farmer’s Corner’ option, available on the home page.
Step 3: Within the Farmer’s Corner section, click on the List of Beneficiaries option.
Step 4: Select State, District, Subdistrict, Block, and Town from the dropdown list.
Step 5: Click ‘Get Report’.
Step 6: The complete list of beneficiaries will appear, in which you can see your name.

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana: Helpline number
In case of any queries or help, beneficiaries can contact PM-Kisan helpline number 1555261 and 1800115526 or 011-23381092. In addition, they can also contact through the official email address of PM Kisan Yojana – pmkisan-ict@gov.in.

Capture LIVE stock updates here. For all other news related to business, politics, technology, sports and cars, visit zeebiz.com.

Show More

Related Articles